Wakota Federal Credit Union  

Wakota FCU offers over 5,000 Shared Branch locations nationwide!

Shortcut Links






Main Office

Wakota Federal Credit Union
1151 Southview Blvd.
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Click here for a map.  [external link disclosure]

Lobby and Drive-thru:
M-Th 9 am - 4:30 pm
  Fri 9 am - 6 pm
  Sat 9 am - 12 noon


Please note:
Shared Branch office hours and holiday closings will vary from ours, and may change without notice. Please contact the Shared Branch for current hours and service information.

Withdrawal Limits: Shared Branch locations are independent of Wakota FCU and may impose different withdrawal limits. Please contact the Shared Branch prior to visiting for their policy. 

Thousands of Shared Branches!

We have thousands of Shared Service Branches across the country for our members to conduct transactions. With CO-OP Shared Branch, credit unions nationwide share facilities to give members thousands of convenient locations to perform transactions as if they were at their home credit union.

To take advantage of this service, when you enter a shared branch, you need to know your account number, the primary name on account and carry a valid government-issued photo identification, i.e., State Driverís license or U.S. Passport.



 [Home]  [About Us]  [Loans]  [Checking]  [Savings]  [Business Services]  [Other Services]   [Search] 

Copyright Wakota Federal Credit Union 2013 - All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy